Admin

Support Staff

Athletic Trainer 
Rebel C Logo Brenna Cline

303-982-4449
Brenna.Cline@jeffco.k12.co.us

Campus Security
 
 
 Photo of Eric Ebling Eric Ebling
School Resource Officer

303-982-4423
Eric.Ebling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of John Heil John Heil
Campus Security

303-982-4378
John.Heil@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Heidi Denis Heidi Denis
Campus Security

303-982-4385
Heidi.Denis@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 Rebel C logo Dan Wonner
School Resource Officer

303-982-8255
Daniel.Wonner@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Clinic
Photo of Julie Anderson
Julie Anderson
Clinic Aide

303-982-4406
Julie.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rebel C Logo

Jennifer Keydel
Columbine Area Nurse

303-982-0203
Jennifer.Keydel@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Custodians
 Photo of Sean Leahy Sean Leahy
Head Custodian (night)

Sean.Leahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rebel C Logo Chris Stollsteimer
Building Engineer

303-982-4396
Chris.Stollsteimer@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
 Food Services


Rebel C logo

Johnette Skubal
Cafeteria Manager

303-982-4509
Johnette.Skubal@jeffco.k12.co.us
   
Library and Technology
Photo of Stacey Fillhart
Stacey Fillhart
Parapro
Library

303-982-5567
Stacey.Fillhart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Juli Thomas
Juli Thomas
Digital Teacher Librarian

303-982-4668
Juli.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Brian Todd
Brian Todd
Technology Coordinator

303-982-4444
Brian.Todd@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 Office Staff
Photo of Danielle Davis
Danielle Davis
Athletic Secretary

303-982-4425
Danielle.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Cathy Dice

Cathy Dice
Financial Secretary

303-982-4433
Cathy.Dice@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Linda Green
Linda Green
Counseling Secretary

303-982-4418
Linda.Green@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Rae Manzanarez

Rae Manzanares
Parapro
Front Desk 

303-982-4379
Rae.Manzanares@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Corie O'Brien Corie O'Brien
Parapro 
Counselling/Post Grad

303-982-4368
Corie.Obrien@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Photo of Leslie Santaniello
Leslie Santaniello
Parapro
Attendance/Financial Office

303-982-4404
Leslie.Santaniello@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Photo of Kylie Smith Kylie Smith
Parapro 
Attendance

303-982-4410
Kylie.Smith@Jeffco.k12.co.us

Photo of Tamra VanNorstrand
Tamra VanNorstrand
Principal's Secretary

303-982-3423
Tamra.VanNorstrand@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tony Antonio

Campus Security
303-982-3488

gantonio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Photo of Tony Antonio
Photo of Paul Dugdale

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.