Counselors

Andrew Lentini 
alentini@jeffco.k12.co.us

Guy Gordon
guy.gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Noel Sudano 
nsudano@jeffco.k12.co.us

Counselor
(A-De)
303.982.4408


  • AP Test Coordinator
  • New Student Orientation Coordinator
  • NOT Group Coordinator
  • Military Liaison
  • Department Leader

 

Counselor
(Di-Ho) 
303.982.4169
  


  • Warren Tech Liaison
  • 8th Grade Registration Coordinator







 Counselor

(Hu-Mi)
303.982.0121


  • Peer Mentoring
  • SAT Test Coordinator
  • PSAT Test Coordinator
  • Executive Internship Coordinator



Jackie Testa 
jmtesta@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Carly Loonie
carly.loonie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Linda Green 
lgreen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Counselor
(Mo-Sc)
303.982.4403


  •  District Career Committee
  • Career Counseling Coordinator
  • Workplace Experience Coordinator
  • AP Test Coordinator

 

 Counselor
(Sd-Z)
303.982.4725


  • Scholarships/Awards
  • NCAA Liaison
  • Outdoor Lab Coordinator

 

Counseling Secretary
303.982.4418 

Corie O'Brien

Counseling Assistant
Post Graduate Center Coordinator
303.982.4435


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.